August 16th, 2017

Get in Touch

For more information and details on how VMS may be able to work with you. Please use the contact form below or alternatively use the following contact details.

  • General Enquiries : +44 (0)161 667 1427
  • (please note this number is not permanently manned and please call the direct number for the person you are looking to speak to)
  • Steve Forster – Managing Director : steve@vmslive.org
  • Direct Dial +44 (0)161 667 1427 Extension 1
  • Richard Maides – Operations Director : richard@vmslive.org
  • Direct Dial +44 (0)161 667 1427 Extension 2
  • Carl Bathgate – Commercial Director : carl@vmslive.org
  • Direct Dial +44 (0)161 667 1427 Extension 3
  • Joff Hall – Promoter / Booker : joff@vmslive.org
  • Direct Dial +44 (0)161 667 1427 Extension 4
  • Victoria Smith – Venues Operations Manager (North) : victoria@vmslive.org
  • Direct Dial +44 (0)161 667 1427 Extension 5
  • Dan Pike – Events & Operations Consultant : dan@vmslive.org
  • Direct Dial +44 (0)161 667 1427 Extension 6
  • Joe Roberts – Production Manager : joe@vmslive.org
  • Direct Dial +44 (0)161 667 1427 Extension 7
  • Lee Welsh – ULU Venue Manager : lee@vmslive.org
  • Direct Dial +44 (0)161 667 1427 Extension 8
  • Rachael Sant – Admin Assistant : rachael@vmslive.org
  • Direct Dial +44 (0)161 667 1427 Extension 9
  • Aoife Niblock – Operations Assistant : aoife@vmslive.org
  • Direct Dial +44 (0)161 667 1427 Extension 10
  • Sarah Jones – Promoters Assistant : sarah@vmslive.org
  • Direct Dial +44 (0)161 667 1427 Extension 11

Contact Form